Board of Directors Executive Leadership Resident Council

Meet our family Tree Board of Directors

Dr. John Crockarell, Jr.

Orthopedaedic Surgeon, Campbell Clinic

Rebecca Cullison

President, Methodist Le Bonheur Germantown Hospital

Mitch Graves

West Cancer Center, Chief Executive Officer

Bill Greene

Retired, Doctor of Pharmacy

Adam Hopper

Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer, Methodist Le Bonheur Germantown Hospital

Jean M. Morton

Senior Vice President, Not for Profit & Government, Truist Bank

Steve Threlkeld

Medical Director of Infectious Disease, Baptist Memorial Health Care

Executive Leadership

Mike Craft

Chief Executive Officer

Resident Council

John Adamson

Building and Grounds Committee Chair

Ellie Appling


Mary Cape

Activities Committee Chair

Tom Day


Alice Funderburk

Dining Committee Chair

Jack Henton

Treasurer and Welcome Committee Chair

Jim Horner

Wellness Committee Chair

Ken Plunk

The Village at Germantown Foundation President

Roy Stephenson

Assistant Treasurer

Cliff Williams

Vice Chairman and Spiritual Life Committee Chair

Mike Craft

Ex officio